Member of the Board CEO Toomas Tõnise   5012265 toomas@spordiinfo.ee
Accountant Leili Viirmaa 6031562 5074 700 leili@spordiinfo.ee
Head of office Heidi Pihlak   56544 02 heidi@spordiinfo.ee
Manager of coaches subsidies Jane Kalda 6006501 53474805 jane@spordiinfo.ee
Manager of coaches qualifications Liisa Roos 6031561  5180 769 liisa@spordiinfo.ee
Manager of EU affairs Priit Vene   5056 445 priit@spordiinfo.ee
Head of Estonan Sports Register (ESR) Kairis Ulp 730 3407 5107 277 kairis@spordiinfo.ee
Head of ESR office Anu Ansper 730 3407   anu@spordiinfo.ee
Manager of sports facilities register Reele Remmelkoor 730 3407   reele@spordiinfo.ee
Manager of sports organisations register
Tea Lang 730 3407   tea@spordiinfo.ee
Head of IT development Veiko Ulp 730 3407   veiko@spordiinfo.ee
Manager of web services Daimar Lell 731 0011   daimar@spordiinfo.ee
IT developer Rihet Luikmäe 730 3407   rihet@spordiinfo.ee
IT developer Indrek Ritso 730 3407   indrek@spordiinfo.ee
Editor of  Biographical Lexicon of Estonian Sports
Aare Oja 730 3407   aare@spordiinfo.ee

 

* add Estonian country code +372 before dealing the telephone number

Jalus ENG
 

0_kultuurimin_3lovi_eng_85.png

0_haridusmin_3lovi_eng_85.png

Olümpiakomitee.jpg

        Ühtekuuluvus
         
Estonian Foundation of Sports Education and Information Sõjakooli 10, 11316 Tallinn, Estonia info@spordiinfo.ee
     
Taustapilt organization

iStock-484628252.jpg